Chris Durham In Moab 40’s no lift

These are images from the runs we did this week in Moab, Utah. Literally there are 1500+ images. I will be going through the images and posting more as I go. We wheeled with several groups in several locations. Hell’s revenge. The Moab Rim, BFE, and a Canyon run, etc…Let me what you want to know, or what you would like to see. I will do my best.

16 Responses to “Chris Durham In Moab 40’s no lift”

  1. Brennan Says:

    Thats dang near perfect! Please post some more pics of the moab trip and some more detail on the jeep……
    Great work…keep it up.

  2. Brennan Says:

    I would love to see some more detail on the new blue TJ with 40s. Its flat out amazing. Specs, suspension pics, inside, outside, profile, whatever! I can’t get enough of that thing!

  3. I’d love to see more pics and details on the suspension as I’m currently trying to do a low TJ myself. Awesome rig man.

  4. Where abouts can you find those rear flares for sale as well?

  5. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by patrick cox. patrick cox said: #moab #jeep #truck #offroad #parts #4×4 http://wp.me/pHWJM-7H […]

  6. And A great time was had by all

  7. How about some updates? I would love to see some new pics from the UA trip along with some in depth details on the blue TJ, still one of my favorites….

  8. Patrick, are you still thinking about posting more pics of the trip/jeep/wheelin?

  9. Bulletproof Suspension…

    […]Chris Durham In Moab 40′s no lift « chris durham motorsports[…]…

Leave a Reply

