Chris Durham

Chris Durham Motorsports

2 Responses to “Chris Durham”

  1. Chris do you still make the CJ7 hoods for the larger tires, I have seen them and realy like them. I have heard that yours are more flexable and a better deal than the fiberglass ones out their. Please let me know Via E-mail or I can be reached at 602-228-9240

  2. Chris, great seeing you still at it after all these years. I like the 40’s with no lift. I have a YJ that I have been thinking about building low like that.

    Dan DuBose

Leave a Reply

